Reflecting on The Parables of Jesus

This is a series of posts that reflect on each chapter of the book, “The Parables of Jesus” by James Montgomery Boice. Each post focuses on one chapter and is my personal observations and thoughts about the topic Boice was writing about in each chapter with the aim on interacting and engaging on a personal level.

Chapter 1 // The Seed and the Soil

Chapter 2 // The Work of the Enemy

Chapter 3 // People of the Kingdom

Chapter 4 // God’s Kingdom Consummated

Chapter 5 // A Lost Sheep, A Lost Coin, A Lost Son

Leave a Reply